Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


It�s the perfect role for me.
I�m not in a relationship. I refuse it at the moment. However, this thought me laugh today �

Last week I got flowers from 2 of my men. I�m NOT in a sexual relationship with either of them. What did I get from the one that I am? Stood up.

Just an interesting thought.. Maybe that should tell me something.

The new job is great. I work with a fantastic group of people.

Today we shot a commercial for a local big tanning salon type place. I�m in it.. Yay! I have a great role. I get to shout, jump up and down and clap my hands. It�s the perfect role for me.

previous - next
2004-12-13 - 7:39 p.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary