Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


Oh well! NEXT!
I�m proud of J-Lo. So she�s been married a few times and has had a few very famous relationships� Big deal. We�re so quick to judge, but really.. doesn�t she want what everyone else wants? To be loved? Get laid? She doesn�t need the money or fame, so she�s on it. Good for her.

I�m not sure if you have to be married to find love and true happiness, but that�s probably the best idea if you�re trying to breed � trust me on that one.

Why are we so quick to judge J-Lo? Perhaps we�re a bit jealous of her little black book? She�s dated a couple of Hollywood heavyweights AFTER she made it big. So what does she have to gain aside from another divorce?

Why is the world so scared of women who like to date around without trying to gain something in return?

Why not just take a risk and go for it? And if you�re not ready to settle down, date the whole town! Eventually you�ll find the �right� one..

�.and if he�s not it. Oh well! NEXT!

Maybe Marc Anthony IS the one for her, her soul mate! They've know eachother for a long time.. Maybe J-Lo waited until he left his wife. Now they can live happily ever after. Wait, who are we talking about? This sounds like my current obsession. Haha

You go girl! You are my HERO!

previous - next
2004-12-28 - 7:51 p.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary