Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


It's been a great year
2004 turned out to be a GREAT year.

It started out kinda sucky.. I was dumped by a guy who I thought was perfect. I was sooooooo in love. Then after it was over I watched him morph everyday from 9-5 into the biggest angry asshole ever. But hey.. lesson learned � never ever date a coworker or a guy under 26.

I lost a bunch of weight. HA! Revenge you fat bastard. I went to Hawaii, I was baptized into a great church, I landed my DREAM job and I bought a new vehicle. .. and had a fun time with the car salesman. Hey, you have to work to get a deal sometimes, right? Hehehe.

I learned to date a bunch of men and NOT get into a relationship. I�ve learned I can be selective and make friends. But I�m done dating for a bit.. Time to reclaim the weekends for family time. It�s been a FANTASTIC year.

Yes, the best year ever.

Now, if I could only get my crush to notice me. Yes, I have several wonderful men in my life, but you always want the one you can�t have, you know?

previous - next
2005-01-08 - 9:57 a.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary