Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


I missed all the Kmart commercials.
Ahhh� a new year, a new love and a new hair style. Life is grand! Or GRANDE for my Canadian friends.

Yes, I have fallen victim to love again. It gets me every time, what can I say? I had a lot of fun playing the field the past year but I�m finding comfort in stability. He�s from California, so he�ll be known as California-dude or CD, if you will. Even if he is a Main-Lander he�s a great guy and I�m very lucky.

So I�m done with my crush. He�s lucky I even considered talking to him. He looks generally annoyed to speak to me, so whateva.

I�m glad Martha is out of prison. I missed all the Kmart commercials. She�s 20lbs lighter and has a new outlook on life. You go girl! Who knew jail could actually be a positive thing? Personally I thought jail was way too extreme for her �crime�, but she�s having the last laugh� she�s more popular and loved than ever. Fantastic.

I�m not sure about this Michael Jackson thing.. the guy is weird. Does he have to go into court looking like Captain Crunch? Really. However, it is the state that let OJ go and convicted Scott Peterson without real hard evidence. Crazy Lower 48�ers.

Anyways, spring is almost here. Snow is melting like crazy.. pot holes everywhere, cars are filthy, driveways are lawsuits waiting to happen� I love spring. The anticipation kills me. My hammock and deck are calling my name. Can�t you hear it?

Speaking of lawsuits, one of my Dad�s friends had yet another car accident. This guy just scored $100,000 from his last accident.. now he had another! Someone hit him. Poor guy had neck pains now. HA! I�m guessing another $20K for this one. Some people have all the luck.

previous - next
2005-03-11 - 6:46 p.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary