Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


My gift to you.
Well.. This diary IS a guide to better living, right? I've made up a top 10 list of rules to live by to better your life - created by yours truly.

1. Get at least 7 hours of sleep a night.

2. Drive a nice looking vehicle.

3. Realize your parents usually do have good advice on life.

4. Be able to financially support yourself for at least 2 years before you even think about getting married.

5. Have at least 1 really fun hobby.

6. Take pride in yourself - dress your best everyday.

7. Have an orgasm at least every other day.

8. Be honest at all times � consequences of lies usually suck.

9. Don�t do anything you wouldn�t want everyone to know about.

10. Forgive. It�s easier than living with the anger.

previous - next
2002-09-29 - 11:29 a.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary