Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE!
Freedom! I start the TV station this week.

I�m laughing.. I told my former co-worker from my radio days I have finally entered the world of TV advertising sales. He called me a Sales Weasel. I used to call our sales people that. I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! But hey, the money will be fantastic. Unfortunately, sometimes, the money overrides your ethics.

I have things to pay for you know.

Working just for money is lame. If you�re not following your passion you�re miserable.. er, usually anyway. Media is my calling. My passion, My love. I was lucky enough to find my dream in high school. I walk into a radio or TV station and my heart starts pounding and I can�t stop smiling � -the same feeling you get when you�re in LOVE.. I am -- WITH THE MEDIA! I can�t wait to go back.

I went bowling tonight with a good friend. I bowl funny. I�m left handed and I use my index and middle finger to bowl. I also bowl with my hand in the opposite direction, but somehow I managed to get 3 strikes in a row and SMOKE my competition. Again � I�m the one that bowls funny? Hmmmm!

previous - next
2004-12-04 - 9:24 p.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary