Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


Thursday!
It's supposed to snow tonight. UGH!

So tomorrow my co-worker and I are dressing up as princesses. We'll both be wearing evening dresses with crowns. Stunning we'll be! Or.. we'll just look really stupid. Whatever, damn Halloween falling on a Sunday.

I've been too busy this week to be able to type out anything meaningful or interesting, SO... I'll wrap this up.

TA!

- M

previous - next
2004-10-28 - 9:23 p.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary