Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


World Series! Boston? HUH?
Yay Boston! It was nice to see them win.. I guess. What happend to the curse? Whatever. How HOT is Johnny Damon? Lemme see that bat.... Knock THIS one out of the park, baby.

It's almost November and we have NO snow. I love that!

Hawaii in THREE weeks! I need to get my beautiful golden tan going before I go..

SO - I'm not a huge fan of Howard Stern but I'm loving the on-air argument between Howard and FCC-Nazi-Powell.. You GO you big nose freak. I'm so proud. Get our radio BACK! Don't get me started.

I'm tired.

Until next time..


previous - next
2004-10-27 - 8:27 p.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary