Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


I have a space heater in my face
Ohhhh.. my big appointment went great today. I find out tomorrow if it�s a go or not. If so, I�ll let you know. It�ll be life changing if it does happen. Woooo.

On the way home tonight it was 46 degrees. If you pay close attention to my diary entries, you�ll remember it was -8 this weekend. UGH!

It�s nice that it�s warm. My desk area at work is next to big windows that ARE the �walls�.. Anyway, they have NO INSULATION.. in fact, I put my lunch next to the window/wall to keep it frozen all day. SO, all day long I have to have a space heater blowing directly ON me to stay warm. Isn�t that insane? If I wear coat and gloves I don�t need the space heater on me. I hate that place. So you can feel my pain about the cold weather, right?

It�s a crappy building, but its prime real estate for the business they�re in. Ugh.

My daughter has been singing all evening. She won�t talk, she just sings. It�s like we�re in some sort of musical. So I�m doing it, too, with her. It�s kind of fun!

I think Britney Spears� Greatest Hits came out Tuesday. YES, I LIKE HER, OKAY? It�s not exactly GREAT music, in fact, it�s pretty forgettable - but she has some great tunes to dance/work out to. Play one of her songs at the club and I�m the first person on the dance floor! LOOK OUT! I mean, how fun is it to dance around to her remake of My Prerogative? Okay, whatever.. maybe it�s just me. I should go now..

Ta!

previous - next
2004-11-10 - 8:31 p.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary