Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


Do cowboys stuff their crotches?
Let me just say this has been the longest week of my life! Tomorrow is my last day at the current place of employment.

I�m not much into country, but I got a chance to see Tracy Lawrence last night in concert. A concert is a concert no matter the genre. It was great. I love performers who sound as good live as they do on CD. He is a great entertainer.

Do cowboys stuff their crotches? They always have a bulge. I love that. Oh man.

previous - next
2004-12-02 - 9:04 p.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary