Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


Myra's BACK!
I'm baaaaack!

I've deleted the majority of my older enteries. Why? Because I can! The past is the past.. and damnit, most of it I'd like to leave behind.

Life is good. Without suffering it's hard to really appreciate life when it is good. Take that to the grave with you.

Did I hear it on the Soprano's? Yeah, I did. When Tony was banging that Russian nurse she said something I'll never forget - "Only Americans expect to be happy.." Or something really similiar. Huh. God bless America.

previous - next
2004-10-26 - 8:25 p.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary