Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


Vote! Just vote!
It's snowed a ton today. So I'm grumpy and irritable. I get this way during the winter change. Oh well. Hey, at least I recognize my issues! The new boss did let me leave at 4 as I skipped my lunch today. I didn't hit the major 5pm traffic.

So I hope you all voted. My Dad isn't speaking to my Mom. She told him she voted Democrat all the way down the ballot. She does that every year. They've know each other for 30 years, married 20 and divorced for 10, but for some reason every election he gets shocked and offended that she does this. During the conversation he hung up on her. Now I have to hear him carry on about how crazy she is. This will last until December. Oy! I hate being an only child sometimes!

God, I just may stay in Hawaii and never come back..

Anyways, I work with a bunch of a$$holes that will chew you out if you don't vote THEIR way. Granted I DID vote their way, but I was very offended that they'd lecture somebody on that.. even if it was my idiot ex boyfriend. Voting is choosing. We were given that right to CHOOSE WHOEVER WE WANT. Whatever.

I had to visit one of my men in JAIL. He just vanished one day .. didn't go to work, didn't call anyone. WEIRD. I tracked his ass down.. (thanks to his cousin) he's in JAIL! He appeared quite embarassed to see me. I guess if you don't pay SEVERAL speeding tickets they'll haul your ass to jail if they happen to find you. Oops! It wasn't prison, it was a half-way house, but it was VERY scary and I hope to never go back again. We'll see if he still has his job after this.. considering he drives for a living. Hmmm!

More crazy family stories tomorrow.. I'm exhausted! I'm almost too tired to check out the oldnavy.com sale.. Well, not THAT tired.

Toodles!

previous - next
2004-11-03 - 6:54 p.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary