Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


The Challenge..
Looking back at the few entries I DIDN�T erase, I noticed the raving reviews I gave the television show Arrested Development last season. Which show won best comedy at the Emmy�s? Man, I�m GOOD! The hottie known as JASON BATEMAN sure helps. DAMN. Whatever, I like guy�s in their 30�s� that is no secret.

My parent are talking again, I guess my Dad forgave my Mom for voting Democrat.. He did manage to piss her off after asking if she gave any of the kids Halloween candy this year, or if she ate it all herself..

Jeez.

My Dad thinks he's God's greatest gift to women. I'll give him credit, he looks damn good for his age - probably the best looking old geezer I've ever seen. Now that I've lost weight I can see I did actually get his good looks.. too bad that fat hid them for so long. And apparently I've got the old guy's moves, too! HA! ANYWAYS, I invited him and his buddy to come out with my girls and myself to this club. HA! I told him I was gonna show him "how it's done.." There is only room in this town for ONE of us... We'll see who gets the most phone numbers and free drinks. We're more like friends than father/daughter - he's out there, kinda like Kramer on Seinfeld.

Anyways.. I'm getting old. My left knee started aching when I walked outside. Yikes.

I'm exhausted.

Good night!

previous - next
2004-11-04 - 8:07 p.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary