Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


A Very Cold Saturday Morning
I hate working Saturdays. However, I am the only person in the office aside from the warehouse guys. No one to bother me. Just guys for ME to bother. YEAH! This one warehouse hottie I had the hots for quit a few weeks ago, but he works across the parking lot now, so he just came over to visit with the guys.. hubba hubba. So far a good morning! Too bad he has a girlfriend. Damn.

I'm just not a big fan of relationships right now.

Anyways, today is all overtime, so whatever. They're paying for me to type on here.

On the way to work it was -8 according to my OnStar. Too cold to be out of the house. DAMN.

I need a pair of black winter boots. Something I can wear in and out of the office. You know what I mean? Oh, DAMN, I'll have to go shopping today.. What shame. :)

Ciao!

previous - next
2004-11-06 - 7:51 a.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary