Oh, I'm having so much fun!

Well Barbie, we're just getting started

Oh, I love you Ken!


I told the entire office
Today is history - November 8th

Convicted crack smoker Marion Barry, who served six months in prison in 1990, is re-elected mayor of Washington D.C. Astonishing. And even more astonishing, on the same day Sonny Bono is elected to the United States Congress.

I have a major important appointment Wednesday morning. I'm so excited, but it'll remain a secret unless it goes well. Haha. If not, forget we ever discussed this...

No club this weekend. I was exhausted Saturday and my best friend's boyfriend just came in from the slope a few days prior, so she was MIA, which wasn't so bad as tired as I was.. they were off busy doing their boring relationship sex stuff I'm SURE. So I let it slide. I understand. I'm an understanding person, what can I say?

The Jail Bird is out of jail and back to work. He was out of jail Friday at 8am and back to work by 9am. Good Lord. Anyway, he stopped by today with our delivery, everyone looked at it him.. He only told his cousin about his brief time in the slammer, Unfortunatly I told the entire office. He probably wonders why everyone was smiling at him. Oh well, In my defense - I told before I knew it was a big secret. Whoops.

Hawaii in almost a week! Woohoo! I'm so excited I can't stand it. I found a bunch of skirts for $3.99 at Old Navy. Old summer stuff they're trying to get rid of. Tank tops for $2.99! I was in heaven..

Happy Monday.

previous - next
2004-11-08 - 8:29 p.m.
about
hi. my name is myra and i'm twenty three years old. this is my story.
older entries
I missed all the Kmart commercials. - 2005-03-11
It's been a great year - 2005-01-08
Oh well! NEXT! - 2004-12-28
It�s the perfect role for me. - 2004-12-13
I HAVE JOINED THE DARK SIDE! - 2004-12-04
i admire
diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary diary